2017 Nashoba Valley Healthcare Fund Grant Cycle Now Open

The Nashoba Valley Healthcare Fund’s purpose is to advance the health of residents in the following thirteen communities: Ashby, Ayer, Bolton, Dunstable, Groton, Harvard, Lancaster, Littleton, Lunenburg, Pepperell, Shirley, Townsend, and Westford.

The Nashoba Valley Healthcare Fund is awarded through a partnership between the Greater Lowell Community Foundation and the Community Foundation of North Central Massachusetts.

Learn more about this grant cycle (click here).