Staff & Board Members

Staff & Board Members

Our Staff

James F. Linnehan Jr., Esq.
Executive Director, jay@glcfoundation.org

George Nugent
Deputy Executive Director, george@glcfoundation.org
Janinne Nocco
Controller and Administrative Officer, janinne@glcfoundation.org
Fatima Palermo
Grants & Scholarship Coordinator, fatima@glcfoundation.org
John Green
Development Assistant, john@glcfoundation.org
Allison Green
Administrative Assistant, allison@glcfoundation.org

Board of Directors

President – Joseph Bartolotta
Co-Vice President – Karen Frederick
Co-Vice President – Chet Szablak
Treasurer – James C. Shannon III
Assistant Treasurer – Michael King
Clerk – Dorothy Chen-Courtin, MBA, Ph.D.

President Emeriti
Richard K. Donahue Sr.
Kay M. Doyle, Ph.D.
George L. Duncan
Luis Pedroso

Directors
Atty. Andrea S. Batchelder
Susanne Beaton
Brian L. Chapman
John P. Chemaly
Atty. Matthew C. Donahue
Scott Flagg
Steven Joncas
Lianna Kushi
Andrew Macey
Patti Mason
Glenn Mello
Brian J. Stafford CPA, MST
Yun-Ju Choi
Charles Comtois
Steven Iem, CPA
Robert Lockett
Sheila Och
JuanCarlos Rivera
Jay Stephens