Staff & Board Members

Staff & Board Members

Our Staff

James F. Linnehan Jr., Esq.
President & CEO, jay@glcfoundation.org

George Nugent
Vice President, Communications & Programs, george@glcfoundation.org
Janinne Nocco
Controller and Administrative Officer, janinne@glcfoundation.org
Fatima Palermo
Grants & Scholarship Coordinator, fatima@glcfoundation.org
John Green
Development Assistant, john@glcfoundation.org
Allison Green
Administrative Assistant, allison@glcfoundation.org

 

Board of Directors

Chair – Chet Szablak
Vice Chair- Karen Frederick
Vice Chair- Scott Flagg
Treasurer – Michael King
Assistant Treasurer – James C. Shannon III, CPA
Clerk – Dorothy Chen-Courtin, MBA, Ph.D.

President Emeriti
Richard K. Donahue Sr.
Kay M. Doyle, Ph.D.
George L. Duncan
Luis Pedroso

Directors
Joseph Bartolotta
Atty. Andrea S. Batchelder
Susanne Beaton
Brian L. Chapman
John P. Chemaly
Yun-Ju Choi
Charles Comtois
Steven Iem, CPA
Steven Joncas
Lianna Kushi
Robert Lockett
Andrew Macey
Patti Mason
Glenn Mello
Sheila Och
JuanCarlos Rivera
Brian J. Stafford CPA, MST
Jay Stephens