Staff & Board Members

Staff & Board Members

Our Staff

James F. Linnehan Jr., Esq.
President & CEO
jay@glcfoundation.org

Howard Amidon
Vice President for Philanthropy
howard@glcfoundation.org

Jennifer Aradhya
Vice President, Marketing & Programs 
jennifer@glcfoundation.org

Janinne Nocco
Controller and Administrative Officer 
janinne@glcfoundation.org


Fatima Palermo

Grants & Scholarship Coordinator
fatima@glcfoundation.org

Sharon Kim

Advancement Coordinator
sharon@glcfoundation.org

_____________________________

Board of Directors

Chair – Chet Szablak
Vice Chair – Karen Frederick
Treasurer – Michael King
Assistant Treasurer – Charles H. Comtois, CPA
Clerk – Dorothy Chen-Courtin, MBA, Ph.D.

President Emeriti
Richard K. Donahue Sr.
George L. Duncan
Luis Pedroso
Kay M. Doyle, Ph.D.
Joseph Bartolotta

Directors
Atty. Andrea S. Batchelder
Susanne Beaton
Brian L. Chapman
John P. Chemaly
Yun-Ju Choi
Atty. Matthew C. Donahue
Steven Iem, CPA
Steven Joncas
Lianna Kushi
Robert Lockett
Andrew Macey
Patti Mason
Glenn Mello
Sheila Och
Mark O’Neil
JuanCarlos Rivera
James C. Shannon III, CPA
Brian J. Stafford CPA, MST
Jay Stephens