Our People

Andrea Shapiro
Interim Executive Director, andrea@glcfoundation.org

Jeff Bergart, CPA
Chief Financial Officer, jeff@glcfoundation.org

George Nugent
Deputy Executive Director george@glcfoundation.org

Janinne Nocco
Controller and Administrative Officer, janinne@glcfoundation.org

Fatima Palermo
Administrative Assistant, fatima@glcfoundation.org

2013 Board of Directors

Joseph Bartolotta

Executive Committee
Karen Frederick, Vice President
Steven Joncas, Co-Vice President
Atty. Annmarie Roark, Clerk
James C. Shannon III, CPA, Treasurer
Brian J. Stafford, CPA, MST, Assistant Treasurer

President Emeriti
Richard K. Donahue, Sr.
George L. Duncan
Luis Pedroso

Susanne Beaton
Brian Chapman
John P. Chemaly
Dorothy Chen-Courtin, MBA, Ph.D.
Kay Doyle, Ph.D.
Scott Flagg
Glenn Mello
Jacqueline F. Moloney, Ed.D.
Atty. Amsi Y. Morales
James D. Nolan
Analise Saab
Timothy M. Sweeney
Lisa Tighe

©2009 Greater Lowell Community Foundation - 100 Merrimack Street, Suite 202, Lowell, MA 01852          Phone: 978-970-1600        Fax: 978-970-2444          National Standards