Our People

Susan Winship
Executive Director, susan@glcfoundation.org



Jeff Bergart, CPA
Chief Financial Officer, jeff@glcfoundation.org



Barbara Dunsford
Interim Director of Development, Barbara@glcfoundation.org



LZ Nunn
Director, Strategic Initiatives, lznunn@comcast.net



Janinne Nocco
Controller and Administrative Officer, janinne@glcfoundation.org



Fatima Palermo
Administrative Assistant, fatima@glcfoundation.org



2013 Board of Directors

President
Steven Joncas

Executive Committee
Kay Doyle, Ph.D., Vice President
Atty. Annmarie Roark, Clerk
James C. Shannon III, CPA, Treasurer
Brian J. Stafford, CPA, MST, Assistant Treasurer

President Emeriti
Richard K. Donahue, Sr.
George L. Duncan
Luis Pedroso

Directors
Joseph Bartolotta
Brian Chapman
John P. Chemaly
Dorothy Chen-Courtin, MBA, Ph.D.
Scott Flagg
Karen Frederick
Jacqueline F. Moloney, Ed.D.
Atty. Amsi Y. Morales
James D. Nolan
James Reichheld, M.D.
Timothy M. Sweeney

2013 Advisory Board


Brian Akashian
Jo-Ann Almaraz
Nina Anton
Jeffrey Arsenault
Peter Aucella
Jennifer Barrelle
Shelby Boisvert
Michelle Callahan
Jane Calvin
Frank Carvalho
Marcia Cassidy
Richard Chavez
James Conway III
Maria Cunha
Tiffany Currie
Betty Dick
Stephanie Donahue
Carol Duncan
Peter Eliopoulos
Mary Ellen Fitzpatrick
Sharon Flaherty
Suzanne F. Frechette
Levenia Furusa
Maureen Gervais
Pauline Golec
Gail Green
Mary-Jo Griffin
Sheila Harrington
Nancy Humphrey
Ryan Lamey
Janet Leggat
Martha Mayo
Tom Michelman
Margorie Miller
George Nugent
Marian O'Brien
Mark O'Neil
James Ostis
Lee Ouellette
Nikolaos D. Pappas
Rita Patrylo
Mary Payne
Dora L. Quiroz
Cathy Rogers
Analise Saab
Sopheak Sam
William Samaras
Bonnie Sisson
Lydia Sisson
Francey Slater
Lura Smith
Linda Sou
Katie Stutz
Marie P. Sweeney
Vighotic (Chris) Tifah
Lori Trahan
Aleksandra Tugbiyele
Maria Vejar

©2009 Greater Lowell Community Foundation - 100 Merrimack Street, Suite 202, Lowell, MA 01852          Phone: 978-970-1600        Fax: 978-970-2444          National Standards